Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andre Adams

Andre Adams

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Adams
"If it had not been for Sara at State Farm, Scott Orr being the agent I would have gone elsewhere. Sara made me feel wanted, and that's not always the case with insurance companies. Her guidance, and patience made me feel great about them. I feel she's a great agent. You go Sara, and everyone at the Scott Orr's agency 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Samantha Kates

Samantha Kates

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kates
"Sara Nosal helped my boyfriend and I insure our new home and did a great job explaining everything so we understood what we are paying for! Super polite and helpful, a delight to work with!"
Profile photo of Candy Wojo

Candy Wojo

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Wojo
"Very welcoming and helpful .... 😊"
Profile photo of Jt Zahn

Jt Zahn

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jt Zahn
"So miss Sara at the state farm really hooked me up with cheaper insurance cause I was shopping around and she was attentive to my needs on information and everything I'd give her a raise awesome person 🤘"
Profile photo of Britany

Britany

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britany
"Absolutely love every one of these agents Great customer service very friendly understanding great people 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Bella Schonfeld

Bella Schonfeld

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Schonfeld
"Sara has been so helpful in this whole process, switching car insurance and renters with her has been a breeze while getting a great rate! I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Dustin Mullins

Dustin Mullins

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Mullins
"Had a great experience with state farm because of Sara she was amazing and helped me get the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Emily Delks

Emily Delks

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Delks
"Sara is great. She helped me switch my insurance and was quick to respond via text and call! :)"
Profile photo of Nicole Craig

Nicole Craig

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Craig
"Sara is easy to work with and very prompt! Best in the business!"
Profile photo of T Yee

T Yee

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Yee
"I had the pleasure of working with Sara. Very nice and helpful, a pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Curtis Stanley

Curtis Stanley

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Stanley
"While looking for life insurance for my child and health insurance for my family pet, I had called to a few insurance companies and by far the best interaction I had was with Tamara Dailey. She was attentive to answering all my questions, very personable when talking with, and even followed up after my first bill to make sure it processed properly and asked if anything else was needed. Not many other insurance places have done this for me, nor given me the satisfaction and pleasant courtesy. If anyone is looking for someone who will listen to your needs and wants, be truthful and be honest with prices and personable, then Tamara Dailey of Scott Orr State Farm is your place to go for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roger Hayslip

Roger Hayslip

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Roger Hayslip
"Scammers. 2/8/21 Im still waiting since November on a refund of premiums from selling a home last year, they supposedly sent it 3 times and blame postal service. and good luck being able to get a work in with the agent that WILL NOT stop talking and passing the blame on others. They also ""accidentally" cancelled my vehicle insurance (illegal mistake on their part) with no notification causing me to unknowingly drive illegally with no insurance."
Profile photo of Bryon Willis

Bryon Willis

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon Willis
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost a year now and they have been amazing. James is always helpful and very responsive. I would definitely recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Nonya Liford

Nonya Liford

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nonya Liford
"Amazing service. And was pleased with my rates being cut in half!!"
Profile photo of rachel mckeone

rachel mckeone

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by rachel mckeone
"Service was great and has been able to help me through some very tough times. Highly recommended this agency, thanks so much Scott and James!"
Profile photo of Veronica Cullen

Veronica Cullen

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Cullen
"Great customer service! Ask for James W"
Profile photo of Angela Bianchi

Angela Bianchi

April 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Bianchi
"Great staff, always helpful and easy to contact. This office has saved me a ton on car insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Uphaus

Stephanie Uphaus

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Uphaus
"Great customer service and always willing to answer questions."
Profile photo of Chris Godin

Chris Godin

April 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Godin
"Very friendly staff especially James"
Profile photo of Philip Perry

Philip Perry

April 2, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Philip Perry
"Excellent customer service. Had 1 small billing error that was resolved quickly and fairly"
Profile photo of Angel Dingman

Angel Dingman

March 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Dingman
"The wonderful staff here is just AMAZING! Expecially James W. He has helped me every step possible. I never thought it be possible that I had this many items insured and this much peace of mind for my family, at such a reasonable price. James is so friendly and personable that I look for reason to call and chat with him. Thank you James for all ways taking such good care of me and thank u Scoot for hiring such caring compassionate and very professional repersentives. Thank you from the bottom of my heart 💞 Sincerely , A very happy fully covered client ."
Profile photo of Jacob Tremblay

Jacob Tremblay

March 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Tremblay
"Scott and his team have been fantastic in all of my insurance needs! I would and have highly recommended them!"
Profile photo of Jasen Mcbee

Jasen Mcbee

March 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Mcbee
"These guys go above and beyond every time. Been to alot of insurance companies and no one touches this branch hands down!!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Leffew

Cassandra Leffew

March 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Leffew
"I have had state farm for some time now, and i couldn't be more pleased. I not only received amazing rates for my car insurance, I was able to bundle and get life insurance for my son and I as well. The staff at this office has bene nothing short if amazing so far, and always willing to help! I highly recommend speaking with Tamara Dailey, but I have spoke with others in the office and everyone is polite and professional! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Bridget Boone

Bridget Boone

March 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Boone
"I am very pleased with my services that I have received thru this agency. Always been very friendly and efficient with my policies and coverage. Highly recommend anyone to the Scott Orr agency."